City Council

Members of the Cedar City Council are: Ron Adams, Terri Hartley, Paul Cozzens, Craig Isom and Fred Rowley

Former Members of the Cedar City Council: Don Marchant, John Black

Members of the Enoch City Council are: Destry Griffiths, Steve Johnson, J. Kirk Lovell, Mike Olenslager and Gary Wilcken

Install LDS Scriptures for Free for Android!

Ron Adams

John Black

Don Marchant

Fred Rowley

Paul Cozzens

Steve Johnson

Gary Wilcken

Facebook Comments