Cedar City Staff Directory

Directory of Cedar City staff including names, phone numbers and email addresses:

Airport – 2560 W Aviation Way – 435-867-9408 – fsteve@cedarcity.org

Cedar Ridge Golf Course Division Head & Golf Pro – Jared Barnes – 435-586-2970 – jbarnes@cedarcity.org

City Treasurer – Wendy Bonzo – 435-865-5105 – bwendy@cedarcity.org

Economic Develoment Coordinator – Daniel Stewart – 435-586-2770 – dans@cedarcity.org

Economic Development Director – Brennan Wood – 435-865-5115 – wbrennan@cedarcity.org

Events Coordinator – Byron Linford – 435-865-5108 – byron@cedarcity.org

Human Resources/Risk Management – Natasha Hirschi – 435-865-2880 – hnatasha@cedarcity.org

Library Director – Steve Decker – dsteve@cedarcity.org

Sports & Recreation Program Manager – Jennifer Weaver – 435-865-9223 – jweaver@cedarcity.org

Water Superintendent – Robbie Mitchell – 716 N Airport Rd – 435-586-2968 x304

OLD:

Marlene Kay – Sports & Recreation Program Manager